After you have created your profile, it is time to configure it and send it to different users and channels.
You can add users to your live and beta channels by clicking the Settings button.
You can add multiple users to beta and live channels by hitting the Tab key.
If you enabled Publish Enterprise Store settings in your config, all the new signed builds will automatically appear in the list. You can also manually upload a new version to your profile.
Click the Add Version button and select IPA or APK file and hit the Upload button.
Make sure that the bundle id matches your current profile and version or build number is different than the other files in the list.
Publish to Channel
Apps can be sent to Beta or Live channels by hitting the ... button and then selecting the Publish menu.
You can select the channel and write a summary and release notes for your release. When you hit the Publish button that particular build will be available to all beta users.
You can send a version to Live Channel in two ways
- Click the Publish button and select Live for the channel
- Click the ... button for any beta build and select Go Live from the menu.
You can only send one version to live and beta channels. When you send another beta or live version, the previous app version will be removed from that channel.
You can remove any build from Live or Beta channels by selecting the Unpublish menu from the actions.
You can send an email to your users by selecting the Notify menu from the actions.
Your users will receive an email with the subject and message you entered in this form. Users will be able to download the program by clicking the link in the incoming email.
If you want to share the link to a specific version without sending an email, you can select the Share menu from the actions. You can also download and delete versions from the list by selecting corresponding menus.
The above tasks can also be initiated by our Appcircle CLI. Please check the Appcircle CLI documentation for the command line parameters.