The logs and artifacts of your build profiles can be managed on the artifacts section.Build artifacts and logs are deleted according to retention period. Artifacts retention period depends on your license.
- Starter accounts can't manage the retention period. After 30 days, logs and artifacts will be automatically deleted.
- Professional or higher plans can manage the retention period. Those plans can set 30,60,90,180 or 365 days for a retention period. Paid plans can also choose never delete option and manage their artifacts manually.
Only build and distribution artifacts are deleted in this section. Artifacts of the Enterprise App Store and the Store Submit published applications will not be deleted.