Skip to main content

Delete Account

Accounts can only be deleted by the owner.

  • Please log in to your account, select your email address at the bottom of the left sidebar, and choose My account.
Screenshot
  • Click Delete Account link and confirm the dialog.
Screenshot

FAQ​

Why am I seeing 'Account is disabled, please contact your administrator' error in Appcircle, how to fix this error?​

If an account is deleted in Appcircle, it is first deactivated for 24 hours. After this period, the account will be permanently deleted.

During this time, if you try to re-invite the user to an organization or if the user attempts to log in again, they will see the following error message: "Account is disabled, please contact your administrator." To restore access with the same email, please wait 24 hours before re-inviting them.